Shadows on The Wall

_img0466

template-de-duas-imagens

_img0482

_img0498

_img0490Jacket: Zara | Skirt: Bershka | Bag: Zara | Shoes: Zara

Apesar do Natal já ter passado, esteja conjunto tem aspeto um pouco Natalício. Com o casaco bordô e a saia verde plissada. Um tipo de saias que adoro. Mas acho que mesmo assim é algo que dá para usar mesmo sem ser na altura do Natal. Eu acho que só associei este conjunto ao Natal por estarmos perto dessa época.

Espero que gostem!!

______

Although Christmas has already passed, this set looks a bit Christmassy. With a burgundy coat and pleated green skirt. A kind of skirt I adore. But I think even though it’s something you can use even if isn’t Christmas time. I think I only associate this look to Christmas because we are close to that time.

I hope you like it !!

SIGAM-ME / FOLLOW ME
FACEBOOK: FACEBOOK.COM/FICLOSETBLOG
INSTAGRAM: FILIPASPINHEIRO24
SNAPCHAT: FIFIPINHEIRO24
TWITTER: FIPINHEIRO24

Leave a comment