Glitter for New Year’s Eve

_img0459

_img0433

template-de-duas-imagens

_img0454

_img0416

_img0452

Sweatshirt: Zara | Boots: Zara

Alô!! Peço imensa desculpa pela minha ausência mas finalmente estou de volta! E com novas ideias!

Bem para quem ainda não reparou eu adoro roupa brilhante. É uma obsessão minha. Por isso não podia deixar escapar esta altura do ano para usar brilho a dobrar.

Acho que fica um look simples mas com aquele toque brilhante que a passagem de ano tem.

Espero que gostem e que vos inspire para o vosso look.

Feliz Ano Novo!

______

Hello!! I’m so sorry for my absence but I’m finally back! And with new ideas!

Well for those who have not noticed yet I love bright clothes. It’s an obsession of mine. So I could not miss this time of year to use double glitter.

I think it’s a simple look but with that brilliant touch that New Year’s Eve has.

I hope you like it and inspire you for your look.

Happy New Year!

SIGAM-ME / FOLLOW ME
FACEBOOK: FACEBOOK.COM/FICLOSETBLOG
INSTAGRAM: FILIPASPINHEIRO24
SNAPCHAT: FIFIPINHEIRO24
TWITTER: FIPINHEIRO24
Leave a Reply

