Behind the scenes – Part 1

Video Producer: Raquel Tiago

Hey! Antes de mais desculpem por ter andado desaparecida nestes últimos dias. Têm sido uns dias super atarefados! Mas estou de volta com algumas novidades super giras para vos mostrar! Este post é dedicado ao último look que vos apresentei, mas realizado de uma forma diferente. Desta vez fiz um vídeo estilo “behind the scenes” para que vejam como eu fotográfo para o blogue.

Tenho uma equipa fantástica que me apoia e ajuda imenso a obter ótimos resultados nos trabalhos que publico. E este vídeo não é exceção! Quero agradecer a todas as pessoas que me tem ajudado e dado críticas construtivas para que o blogue se torne melhor.

Espero que gostem do vídeo e partilhem comigo a vossa opinião.

Durante esta semana mais novidades chegarão!

______

Hey! I’m sorry for not posting on these last few days. I had been super busy! But I’m back with a lot of cool stuff to show you. This post is dedicated to the last outfit I presented you, but introduced in a different way. Finally I have done a video with my behind the scenes so you could see how I shoot for the blog.

I have an amazing crew behind all this work. They had been helping me getting great results on the works I publish and this video is no exception. I want to thank everyone who has helped me and has been giving constructive critics so the blog can become better.

Hope you like the video. Tell me your opinion about it.

During this week I will have more news to share with you!

Leave a Reply

