March Wish List

final

Sem Título-1

1. Stradivarius, Sweater | 2. Stradivarius, Bomber | 3. Stradivarius, Pins | 4. Zara, Fringe Jeans | 5. H&M, Shirt | 6. Zara, Scarf | 7. Nike, Sneakers (similar) | 8. Stradivarius, Patches (similar)

Finalmente o post da minha lista desejos deste mês. Eu sei que já vai um pouco tarde, mas quis fazer na mesma. Estou a gostar imenso da roupa da Stradivarius nesta colecção de primavera/verão, por isso tenho algumas coisas na lista de lá. Os pins e os remendos são algo que vou experimentar pela primeira vez. Se calhar quando era pequena até cheguei a usar pins. Já que nasci nos anos 90, mas como não me recordo volto a experimentar.

A minha peça principal da lista é sem duvida alguma o bomber cor-de-rosa. Eu não sou grande fã dessa cor, mas quando o vi achei interessante. Normalmente não se vê num bomber dessa cor.E gostei tanto, que foi logo para a minha lista de próximas aquisições.

Espero que gostem das minhas escolhas. E que de alguma forma também vos inspire e vos dê ideias de algumas peças. Que sem dúvida vão estar na moda esta primavera/verão.

______

Finally a post about my wish list of the mouth, I know that it’s a little late for that, but I decided to do anyway. I really love the Stradivaruis clothes from their spring/summer collection, and because of that I have somethings on the list from there. The pins and patches, I’m going to try  from the first time, maybe when I was little I had some pins because I’m a 90´s kid but I don’t remember so lest purchase some again, this is completely 90’s style, so cool.

My main piece to buy, it’s definitely the pink bomber jacket, I’m not a pink person but when I saw that bomber, I found so interesting because it wasn’t a typical colour for a bomber,so I automatically put it in my wish list.

I hope you like my choices and that in some way and also inspire you and gives ideas from some pieces that absolutely will be in trend this spring/summer.

Leave a Reply

