It’s all about that yellow coat

DSC_0855

DSC_0897

DSC_0912

DSC_0882

DSC_0876

DSC_0900

DSC_0890

DSC_0910

Photography: Margarida Cautela
Coat: Zara | Sweater: Pull and Bear | Culottes: Zara | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Zara | Accessories: H&M | watch: Parfois

Bem para começar, adoro este casaco amarelo mostarda, posso dizer que se não o usasse com a roupa que tenho vestida, não teria o mesmo impacto. As calças de ganga, estilo culottes, que estou a usar é algo que ultimamente se tem visto muito nas redes sociais, e desde a primeira vez que vi uma imagem na internet de umas calças assim, adorei e pensei logo, tenho que ter umas! Espero que gostem tanto deste conjunto quanto eu. É simples mas ao mesmo tempo arranjado e fácil de usar no dia-a-dia. E em relação às minhas expressões faciais, se tiver muito séria não liguem muito, ainda estou em modo de aprendizagem em estar frente a frente com uma câmara, visto que normalmente sou eu que estou do outro lado da câmara. Os papéis inverteram-se mas estou a gostar bastante da ideia.

______

Lest begin saying, that I love the mustard yellow coat that I’m wearing, if I wasn’t wearing it, with this outfit it wouldn’t had the same impact that has. So about the jeans with a culottes style, it’s something that has been seen lately in the social media network, and I can say that the first time I saw them, I really loved them and thought to myself, I need to have one of those! I hope you like this outfit as much as I, because it’s very simple but at the same time it’s classy, and easy to use on daily basis. Now to finish, if you notice that my face in some of the photos is a little bit too much serious, don’t put too much focus on that, I’m still in the state of learning how to be in front of a camera, because usually I’m the one thinking the pictures and now the roles are inverted, but I really like it.

SIGAM-ME / FOLLOW ME
FACEBOOK: FACEBOOK.COM/FICLOSETBLOG
INSTAGRAM: FILIPASPINHEIRO24
SNAPCHAT: FIFIPINHEIRO24
TWITTER: FIPINHEIRO24
4 thoughts on “It’s all about that yellow coat

Leave a Reply

